MPS News For Mike Pender's Searchers

Fan Club News and snippets of information on Mike Pender's Searchers

 

'Beatles in Urmston' review in the Manchester Gazette

Publish Date: Thu 29th Aug 2013 - Read full article

Tickets on sale for 'Beatles in Urmston' event Sunday 11 August

Publish Date: Tue 2nd Jul 2013 - Read full article

Whitby - Whipping up a Storm!

Publish Date: Thu 20th Jun 2013 - Read full article

The Working Man

Publish Date: Thu 20th Jun 2013 - Read full article

Solid Silver Performances

Publish Date: Sat 11th May 2013 - Read full article

Thank you Mike for another great show!

Publish Date: Wed 1st May 2013 - Read full article

Fan Club for Mike Pender and Mike Pender's Searchers

Publish Date: Mon 29th Apr 2013 - Read full article

'In search of Mike Pender' - interview with Diana Bucuroiu from Romania

Publish Date: Mon 22nd Apr 2013 - Read full article

Solid Silver 60s - King's Theatre, Southsea (Portsmouth News)

Publish Date: Mon 22nd Apr 2013 - Read full article

Solid Silver Sixties Show, The Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Publish Date: Tue 16th Apr 2013 - Read full article

Solid Silver Sixties Tour - Weston-Super-Mare, 10 March 2013

Publish Date: Sun 17th Mar 2013 - Read full article

Solid Silver 60s show at the Southport Theatre - 16th March 2013

Publish Date: Sun 17th Mar 2013 - Read full article

'Sweet Search For Success' - by Jim Stewart, for The Beat Magazine

Publish Date: Wed 13th Mar 2013 - Read full article

'Mike Pender - No Longer Searching'! Mike talks to David Parker of The Beat Magazine about life in general - and in the fast lane in particular

Publish Date: Tue 12th Mar 2013 - Read full article

Mike's 'One-on-One' interview with Martin Kelner of Radio Leeds

Publish Date: Thu 7th Mar 2013 - Read full article

Back to the 80s.... 'Ain't Nothing But A House Party'!

Publish Date: Wed 6th Mar 2013 - Read full article