MPS News For MikePenderSearchers

Fan Club News and snippets of information on MikePenderSearchers

 

Remembering Lemmy of Hawkwind and Motörhead

Publish Date: Tue 29th Dec 2015 - Read full article

MPS at 'Beat at Ten Creek', Cornwall - Saturday 15th October 2016

Publish Date: Fri 4th Dec 2015 - Read full article

Needles and Pins is author Stephen King's favourite record from his misspent youth!

Publish Date: Sun 1st Nov 2015 - Read full article

Mike tells Jason Barnard about his musical journey and about his autobiography 'The Search For Myself'

Publish Date: Wed 14th Oct 2015 - Read full article

Digital Journal's Adrian Peel interviews Mike about his autobiography

Publish Date: Tue 6th Oct 2015 - Read full article

The Search For Myself - Review for SixtyPlusSurfers by Simon Fine

Publish Date: Thu 1st Oct 2015 - Read full article

Mike Pender on the Highs and Lows of his Musical Career with The Searchers

Publish Date: Fri 25th Sep 2015 - Read full article

Interview with Billy Butler at BBC Radio Merseyside 2.30pm today!

Publish Date: Tue 1st Sep 2015 - Read full article

Jackie DeShannon ~ When You Walk In The Room

Publish Date: Tue 30th Jun 2015 - Read full article

Original Searchers' vocalist to revive 60s' sound - Philippines Star

Publish Date: Sun 10th May 2015 - Read full article

Goodbye and God Bless You, Ben

Publish Date: Sat 2nd May 2015 - Read full article

'The Search For Myself' - review in April's Record Collector magazine

Publish Date: Wed 1st Apr 2015 - Read full article

The British Invasion Tour courtesy of Allison Johnelle Boron

Publish Date: Tue 17th Mar 2015 - Read full article

'A Fascinating Read', says David Parry

Publish Date: Thu 12th Mar 2015 - Read full article

British Invasion Tour 2015 from Maggie Clarke in New York

Publish Date: Tue 3rd Mar 2015 - Read full article

'A Cracking Read'!

Publish Date: Thu 29th Jan 2015 - Read full article