MPS News For Mike Pender's Searchers

Fan Club News and snippets of information on Mike Pender's Searchers

 

The Search For Myself - Review for SixtyPlusSurfers by Simon Fine

Publish Date: Thu 1st Oct 2015 - Read full article

Mike Pender on the Highs and Lows of his Musical Career with The Searchers

Publish Date: Fri 25th Sep 2015 - Read full article

Interview with Billy Butler at BBC Radio Merseyside 2.30pm today!

Publish Date: Tue 1st Sep 2015 - Read full article

Jackie DeShannon ~ When You Walk In The Room

Publish Date: Tue 30th Jun 2015 - Read full article

Original Searchers' vocalist to revive 60s' sound - Philippines Star

Publish Date: Sun 10th May 2015 - Read full article

Goodbye and God Bless You, Ben

Publish Date: Sat 2nd May 2015 - Read full article

'The Search For Myself' - review in April's Record Collector magazine

Publish Date: Wed 1st Apr 2015 - Read full article

The British Invasion Tour courtesy of Allison Johnelle Boron

Publish Date: Tue 17th Mar 2015 - Read full article

'A Fascinating Read', says David Parry

Publish Date: Thu 12th Mar 2015 - Read full article

British Invasion Tour 2015 from Maggie Clarke in New York

Publish Date: Tue 3rd Mar 2015 - Read full article

'A Cracking Read'!

Publish Date: Thu 29th Jan 2015 - Read full article

'ORIGINS OF THE SEARCHERS AND THE SEARCH FOR MYSELF' - Mike's Autobiography - purchase details

Publish Date: Tue 30th Dec 2014 - Read full article

Stars pose for the 1964 Ready Steady Go Rave Mad Mod Ball

Publish Date: Sat 13th Dec 2014 - Read full article

Merry Christmas from Mike Pender's Searchers

Publish Date: Mon 8th Dec 2014 - Read full article

British Invasion - NYCB Theatre, Westbury, New York

Publish Date: Mon 17th Nov 2014 - Read full article

50th Anniversary British Invasion Tour, Montclair, New Jersey

Publish Date: Sun 21st Sep 2014 - Read full article