MPS News For Mike Pender's Searchers

Fan Club News and snippets of information on Mike Pender's Searchers

 

60s Weekender at Mill Rythe Holiday Village, Hayling Island

Publish Date: Tue 15th Mar 2016 - Read full article

'Meet The Searchers' - from long-time fan, Dave Starrett

Publish Date: Sat 6th Feb 2016 - Read full article

Solid Silver Sixties Tour 2015

Publish Date: Sat 6th Feb 2016 - Read full article

Solid Silver Sixties' reviews from Manchester and Halifax

Publish Date: Sat 6th Feb 2016 - Read full article

SOLID SILVER SIXTIES 2015 - LOOKING BACK

Publish Date: Sat 6th Feb 2016 - Read full article

'Where Are They Now?' - Daily Express article

Publish Date: Sat 30th Jan 2016 - Read full article

Remembering Netherlands' fan Bert Bossink who recently passed away

Publish Date: Sun 3rd Jan 2016 - Read full article

Happy New Year!

Publish Date: Fri 1st Jan 2016 - Read full article

Remembering Lemmy of Hawkwind and Motörhead

Publish Date: Tue 29th Dec 2015 - Read full article

MPS at 'Beat at Ten Creek', Cornwall - Saturday 15th October 2016

Publish Date: Fri 4th Dec 2015 - Read full article

Needles and Pins is author Stephen King's favourite record from his misspent youth!

Publish Date: Sun 1st Nov 2015 - Read full article

Mike tells Jason Barnard about his musical journey and about his autobiography 'The Search For Myself'

Publish Date: Wed 14th Oct 2015 - Read full article

Digital Journal's Adrian Peel interviews Mike about his autobiography

Publish Date: Tue 6th Oct 2015 - Read full article

The Search For Myself - Review for SixtyPlusSurfers by Simon Fine

Publish Date: Thu 1st Oct 2015 - Read full article

Mike Pender on the Highs and Lows of his Musical Career with The Searchers

Publish Date: Fri 25th Sep 2015 - Read full article

Interview with Billy Butler at BBC Radio Merseyside 2.30pm today!

Publish Date: Tue 1st Sep 2015 - Read full article