MPS News For Mike Pender's Searchers

Fan Club News and snippets of information on Mike Pender's Searchers

 

'Meet The Searchers' - from long-time fan, Dave Starrett

Publish Date: Thu 18th Dec 2014 - Read full article

Stars pose for the 1964 Ready Steady Go Rave Mad Mod Ball

Publish Date: Sat 13th Dec 2014 - Read full article

Merry Christmas from Mike Pender's Searchers

Publish Date: Mon 8th Dec 2014 - Read full article

British Invasion - NYCB Theatre, Westbury, New York

Publish Date: Mon 17th Nov 2014 - Read full article

50th Anniversary British Invasion Tour, Montclair, New Jersey

Publish Date: Sun 21st Sep 2014 - Read full article

'Needles and Pins' ~ British Invasion 50th Anniversary Tour

Publish Date: Sun 21st Sep 2014 - Read full article

'Hearts in Her Eyes' with the composer John Wicks in Beverly Hills.

Publish Date: Sun 21st Sep 2014 - Read full article

British Invasion Tour, Sands Event Center, Bethlehem PA

Publish Date: Thu 18th Sep 2014 - Read full article

'When You Walk In The Room' - British Invasion Tour, Montclair, New Jersey

Publish Date: Thu 18th Sep 2014 - Read full article

'Love Potion Number Nine' - British Invasion Tour, Montclair, New Jersey

Publish Date: Thu 18th Sep 2014 - Read full article

'Don't Throw Your Love Away' - British Invasion Tour, Montclair New Jersey

Publish Date: Thu 18th Sep 2014 - Read full article

British Invasion Show at the Ridgefield Playhouse, CT, 9 Sept 2014

Publish Date: Tue 16th Sep 2014 - Read full article

Mike Pender, Liverpool lad, celebrates 50 years of vibrant music

Publish Date: Tue 9th Sep 2014 - Read full article

Mike with Terri Hemmert, DJ at WXRT-FM Radio in Chicago

Publish Date: Mon 25th Aug 2014 - Read full article

'Mike Pender Keeps Searching' - by Allison Johnelle Boron for 'Rebeat' magazine, New York

Publish Date: Sun 10th Aug 2014 - Read full article

Sweet(s) Memories

Publish Date: Thu 29th May 2014 - Read full article