Latest News For MikePenderSearchers

Keep up to date with MikePenderSearchers

 

Solid Silver Sixties Show, The Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Publish Date: Thu 18th Apr 2013 - Read full article

Review of the Nottingham Solid Silver Sixties' show.

Publish Date: Sun 24th Mar 2013 - Read full article

Mike's live radio interviews on Tuesday 26th February

Publish Date: Mon 25th Feb 2013 - Read full article

A personal tribute to Reg Presley

Publish Date: Thu 7th Feb 2013 - Read full article

REG PRESLEY - a personal message from Tony Sherwood

Publish Date: Tue 5th Feb 2013 - Read full article

Mike talks to Northampton's Paddy Grady about Solid Silver Sixties show

Publish Date: Fri 18th Jan 2013 - Read full article

Mike tells the Crosby Herald about forthcoming Merseyside shows

Publish Date: Thu 17th Jan 2013 - Read full article

Confirmed dates for the Solid Silver Sixties Tour, 2013

Publish Date: Thu 10th Jan 2013 - Read full article

Solid Silver Sixties Show in Malta

Publish Date: Sun 21st Oct 2012 - Read full article

'The Casbah - Birthplace Of Merseybeat', BBC Radio 2 Documentary

Publish Date: Mon 15th Oct 2012 - Read full article

Mike to appear with The Merseybeats and Swinging Blue Jeans

Publish Date: Tue 9th Oct 2012 - Read full article

Eddie Cooke, former member of 'Sons and Lovers'

Publish Date: Sun 9th Sep 2012 - Read full article

Only eight musicians in 26 years!

Publish Date: Mon 20th Aug 2012 - Read full article

Another early Mike Pender's Searchers' photograph

Publish Date: Sat 28th Jul 2012 - Read full article

MPS Fan Club News

Publish Date: Thu 26th Jul 2012 - Read full article

Rare photo found of proposed original line-up

Publish Date: Wed 25th Jul 2012 - Read full article