Sensational Sixties' Experience 20182019 tour dates

Sensational Sixties' Experience 2018/19 TOUR DATES
OCTOBER 2018
Friday 5th, The Castle Wellingborough. Tel: 01933 270007www.castletheatre.co.uk 
Saturday 6th, Victoria Theatre Halifax. Tel: 01422 351158 www.victoriatheatre.co.uk
Thursday 11th, Regent Theatre Stoke. Tel: 0844 8717649www.atgtickets.com/stoke 
Friday 12th, Churchill Theatre Bromley. Tel: 020 3285 6000 www.churchilltheatre.co.uk 
Saturday 13th, Queens Theatre Barnstaple. Tel: 01271 316063 www.thequeenstheatre.co.uk 
Sunday 14th, Playhouse Theatre Weston Super Mare. Tel: 01934 645544 www.theplayhouse.co.uk
Thursday 18th, Town Hall Cheltenham. Tel: 08445 762210 www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk 
Friday 19th ,Theatre Severn Shrewsbury. Tel: 01743 281281www.theatresevern.co.uk 
Saturday 20th ,The Pavilion Worthing. Tel: 01903206206 www.worthingtheatres.co.uk 
Thursday 25th, Civic Theatre Chelmsford. Tel: 01245 606505 www.chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres 
Friday 26th, Grand Opera House York. TeL; 0844 8713024 www.atgtickets.com/york 
Saturday 27th, Corn Exchange Kings Lynn. Tel: 01553 764864 www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk 
Sunday 28th, The Cresset Peterborough. Tel: 01733 265705 www.cresset.co.uk 
NOVEMBER 2018
Thursday 1st, The Swan Theatre Wycombe. Tel: 01494 512000www.wycombeswan.co.uk 
Friday 2nd, Princess Theatre Torquay. Tel: 0844 8713023www.atgtickets.com/torquay 
Saturday 3rd, The Pavilion Bournemouth. Tel: Tel: 08445 763000www.bhlivetickets.co.uk 
Sunday 4th, The Wyvern Theatre Swindon. Tel: 01793 524481 www.wyverntheatre.org.uk 
Thursday 8th, Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone. Tel: 0844 8713015www.atgtickets.com/folkestone 
Friday 9th, New Victoria Theatre Woking. Tel: 0844 8717645www.atgtickets.com/woking 
Saturday 10th, Opera House Manchester. Tel: 0844 8713018 www.atgtickets.com/manchester 
Thursday 15th, Palace Theatre Redditch. Tel: 01527 65203 www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk 
Friday 16th, Ferneham Hall Fareham. 01329 231942 www.fernehamhall.co.uk 
Saturday 17th, Embassy Theatre Skegness. Tel: 01507 613100 www.embassytheatre.co.uk 
Sunday 18th, Lighthouse Theatre Kettering. Tel: 01536 414141 www.lighthousetheatre.co.uk 
Thursday 22nd, Southport Theatre Southport. Tel: 0844 8713021www.atgtickets.com/southport 
Friday 23rd, The Grove Theatre Dunstable. Tel: 01582 602080www.grovetheatre.co.uk 
Sunday 25th, Orchard Theatre Dartford. Tel: 01322 220000www.orchardtheatre.co.uk 
Monday 26th, The Opera House Buxton. Tel: 0845 1272190 www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk 
Tuesday 27th, Venue Cymru Llandudno. Tel: 01492 872000www.venuecymru.co.uk 
Wednesday 28th, The Hawth Crawley. Tel: 01293 553636 www.hawth.co.uk 
Thursday 29th, White Rock Theatre Hastings. Tel: 01424 462288 www.whiterocktheatre.org.uk 
Friday 30th, Royal Concert Hall Nottingham. Tel: 0115 9895555www.trc.co.uk 
DECEMBER 2018 
Saturday 1st, The City Hall Sheffield. Tel: 0114 2 789789 www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk 
Sunday 2nd, Marina Theatre Lowestoft. Tel: 01502 533200www.marinatheatre.co.uk 
The Dakotas to replace New Amen Corner on all dates listed below
October 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th
November 30th
December 1st, 2ndJANUARY 2019 
Thursday 24th, Empire Theatre Sunderland. Tel: 0844 8713022www.atgtickets.com/sunderland 
Saturday 26th, The Lyceum Theatre Crewe. Tel: 01270 368242www.crewelyceum.co.ukFEBRUARY 2019
Saturday 16th, The Grand Theatre Wolverhampton. Tel: 01902 429212www.grandtheatre.co.uk 
Sunday 17th, Milton Keynes Theatre Milton Keynes. Tel: 0844 8717652 www.atgtickets.com/miltonkeynes 
Saturday 23rd, The Cliffs Pavilion Southend. Tel: 01702 351135www.cliffspavilion.co.ukMarch 2019
Friday 1st, Baths Hall Scunthorpe. Tel: 0844 8542776 www.bathshall.co.uk 
Friday 8th The Forum Theatre Great Malvern. Tel: 01684 892277www.malvern-theatres.co.uk 
Saturday 9th, The Alexandra Theatre Birmingham. Tel: 0844 8713011www.atgtickets.com/birmingham
Thursday 14th, St Davids Hall Cardiff. Tel: 02920 878444www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk 
Saturday 16th, The Grand Theatre Swansea. Tel: 01792 475715www.swanseagrand.co.uk 
Sunday 17th New Theatre Oxford. Tel: 0844 8713020www.atgtickets.com/oxford 
Friday 22nd, The Hexagon Reading. Tel: 0118 8906060www.readingarts.com 
Saturday 23rd, West Cliff Theatre Clacton. Tel: 01255 433344www.westcliffclacton.org 
Sunday 24th, The Philharmonic Liverpool. Tel: 0151 709 3789www.liverpoolphil.com 
Saturday 30th, The Concert Hall Stevenage. Tel: 01438 363200www.gordon-craig.co.uk 
APRIL 2019
Friday 5th , Forum Theatre Billingham. Tel: 01642 552663www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk 
Saturday 6th, Forum Theatre Billingham. Tel: 01642 552663www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk 
Saturday 13th, City Hall Hull. Tel: 01482 300300 www.hcandl.co.uk 
Friday 19th, Sands Centre Carlisle. Tel: 01228 633766www.sandscentre.co.uk 
Saturday 20th, The Spa Royal Hall Bridlington. Tel: 01262 678258www.thespabridlington.com 
Friday 26th, Alban Arena St Albans. Tel: 01727 844488 www.alban-arena.co.uk 
Sunday 28th, Royal & Derngate Northampton. Tel: 01604 624811www.royalandderngate.co.uk 
JUNE 2019
Saturday 8th, Central Theatre Chatham. Tel: 01634 338338www.medwayticketslive.co.uk 
Mike d’Abo to replace Mike Pender 24th, 26th January
The Dakotas to replace New Amen Corner on dates listed below
February 16th, 17th, 23rd
Dakotas to replace New Amen Corner